The contact details for our analysts can be found below.

BERENBERG

Ashton Olds

+44 20 3753 3236

ashton.olds@berenberg.com

DAVY RESEARCH

Cathal Kenny

+353 1 6149109

cathal.kenny@davy.ie

GOODBODY

Jason Molins

+353 1 641 9141

jason.molins@goodbody.ie

HSBC*

Anand Date

+44 79 8964 5423

anand.date@hsbc.com

INVESTEC*

Nicola Mallard

+44 20 7597 5053

nicola.mallard@investec.co.uk

JEFFERIES

Martin Deboo

+44 20 7029 8670

mdeboo@jefferies.com

NUMIS SECURITIES

Damian McNeela

+44 20 7260 1437

d.mcneela@numis.com

PANMURE GORDON

Matthew Webb

+44 20 7886 2756

matthew.webb@panmure.com

PEEL HUNT

Charles Hall

+44 20 7418 8955

charles.hall@peelhunt.com

ROYAL BANK OF CANADA

Emma Letheren

+44 20 7002 2100

emma.letheren@rbccm.com

SHORE CAPITAL*

Darren Shirley

+44 15 1600 3702

darren.shirley@shorecap.co.uk

* House brokers