Analyst Coverage

Investec

Nicola Mallard
 
+44 20 7597 5053 nicola.mallard@investec.co.uk

Shore Capital 

Clive Black / Darren Shirley
 

+44 15 1600 3701

+44 15 1600 3702

clive.black@shorecap.co.uk

darren.shirley@shorecap.co.uk

Berenberg

Ned Hammond
 
+44 20 3753 3017 ned.hammond@berenberg.com

Davy Research 

Roland French
 
+353 1 614 8997 roland.french@davy.ie

Liberum

Sophie Jourdier / Lisa De Neve
 

+44 20 3100 2072

+44 20 3100 2068

sophie.jourdier@liberum.com

lisa.deneve@liberum.com

Numis Securities 

Damian McNeela
 
+44 20 7260 1437 d.mcneela@numis.com

Peel Hunt

Charles Hall
 
+44 20 7418 8955 charles.hall@peelhunt.com

Whitman Howard

Chris Wickham
 
+44 20 7659 1233 c.wickham@whitman-howard.com