Analyst Coverage

Investec

Nicola Mallard

 

+44 20 7597 5053 nicola.mallard@investec.co.uk

Shore Capital 

Clive Black / Darren Shirley

 

+44 15 1600 3701

+44 15 1600 3702

clive.black@shorecap.co.uk

darren.shirley@shorecap.co.uk

Berenberg

Ned Hammond

 

+44 20 3753 3017 ned.hammond@berenberg.com

Davy Research 

Roland French

 

+353 1 672 4280 roland.french@davy.ie

Goodbody

Jason Molins

 

+353 1 641 9141 jason.molins@goodbody.ie

HSBC

Doriana Russo

 

+44 20 3359 5588 doriana.russo@hsbc.com

Liberum

Sophie Jourdier

 

+44 20 3100 2072

+44 20 3100 2068

sophie.jourdier@liberum.com

Numis Securities 

Damian McNeela

 

+44 20 7260 1437 d.mcneela@numis.com

Panmure Gordon

Matthew Webb

 

+44 20 7886 2756 matthew.webb@panmure.com

Peel Hunt

Charles Hall

 

+44 20 7418 8955 charles.hall@peelhunt.com